Senior Management

Maurice Button

Chief Executive

mbutton@cityandfinancial.com

Philip Walker

Finance Director

pwalker@cityandfinancial.com

Production and Research

Ekaterina Brekhova

Head of Conference Production

ebrekhova@cityandfinancial.com

William Mason

Conference Director

wmason@cityandfinancial.com

Flaminia Giacopelli

Senior Content Manager

fgiacopelli@cityandfinancial.com

Golara Mousavian

Senior Conference Producer

gmousavian@cityandfinancial.com

Lisette Benamram

Senior Conference Producer

lbanamram@cityandfinancial.com

Kira Tritenko

Conference Producer

ktritenko@cityandfinancial.com

Tatiana Surenkova

Research Analyst

tsurenkova@cityandfinancial.com

Marketing and Social Media

Paul Hooper

Head of Marketing

phooper@cityandfinancial.com

Martin Price

Marketing Executive

mprice@cityandfinancial.com

Ruwaydah Wilson

Marketing & Social Media Executive

rwilson@cityandfinancial.com

Isabelle Stevens

Marketing Assistant

istevens@cityandfinancial.com

Tatiana Pengelly

Marketing Executive

tpengelly@cityandfinancial.com

Administration and Logistics

Virva Piippo

Operations Director

vpiippo@cityandfinancial.com

Nicola Tough

Conference Coordinator

ntough@cityandfinancial.com

Eloise Martin

Delegate Bookings Administrator

emartin@cityandfinancial.com